Political Science


University department of Political Science offers the following Courses:

  • MA of Political Science

                                        Duration  : Two Years (Four Semesters)

                                        Eligibility  : B.A. of Political Science (H)

                                        Intake  : 192

  • PhD

                                      Eligibility  : NET Qualified/Entrance Test Qualified


S.N.NamePhotographDesignationMobile NumberEmail IDCV
1Dr. Debjani Biswas Head

(Associate Professor)
2Dr. Praveen Kumar Singh Asst. Professor7004277022psingh67@hotmail.comDownload
3Dr. A.S.S. Beck Asst. Professor9835104290amulyabeck@gmail.com Download
4Dr Jitendra Aryan Asst. Professor9931336180jitendraktc@gmail.com Download